How to contact us

The Club's registered office, which also houses the W.O. Bentley Memorial Foundation, is located at:

Bentley Drivers Club Limited
W.O. Bentley Memorial Building
Ironstone Lane
Wroxton
Banbury
Oxfordshire
OX15 6ED

Find where we are here via Google maps. 

You can print full directions from this PDF.

Telephone: +44 (0)1295 738 886
Fax: +44 (0)1295 738 887

Company registered in England number 316068,
VAT Number 194261552

E-Mail Contacts at the Club

General enquiries
info@bdcl.org

Steve Miller, Chief Executive & Club Secretary
steve.miller@bdcl.org

Dennis Boatwright - Business Support Manager & Company Secretary
dennis.boatwright@bdcl.org

Alexandra Wallace - Membership Engagement Secretary
alexandra.wallace@bdcl.org

Noel Trewhela - Facilities Manager and Club Shop
noel.trewhela@bdcl.org

Alan Bodfish - W.O.Bentley Memorial Foundation & Archives
alan.bodfish@bdcl.org

Martin Greenslade - Competitions Secretary
competitions@bdcl.org

Requests for postings on the Club Forum from non-commercial non-members
non-member-postings@bdcl.org

Spares Scheme Contacts
Vintage - Club Office, 01295 738886
info@bdcl.org

Derby - Club Office, 01295 738886
info@bdcl.org

Crewe - Mark Andrews, 01992 715156
info@bdcl.org