US Regions change names

Wednesday 17th August, 2022

By Stuart Newman

New titles for South (Texas) and South (Florida)

Members should please note that the US South (Texas) Region will now be known as the West Gulf Coast Region, and the US South (Florida) Region is now called the East Gulf Coast Region.

The name changes are designed to better reflect the geographical areas covered by these Regions.

Join us Today

Meet fellow Bentley lovers, enjoy the drive and share the fun

Become a member

Stay Connected

Join our newsletter to receive news, updates and discounts