Club contacts

The Club's registered office, which also houses the WO Bentley Memorial Foundation, is located at:

Bentley Drivers Club Limited
WO Bentley Memorial Building
Ironstone Lane
Wroxton
Banbury
Oxfordshire
OX15 6ED

Find where we are here via Google maps.

You can print full directions from this PDF.

Telephone: +44 (0)1295 738 886 (see name for option number)
Fax: +44 (0)1295 738 811

Company registered in England, Number 00316068
VAT Number 194261552

Contacts at the Club

Nick Wilkes
General Manager (7)
nick.wilkes@bdcl.org

Dennis Boatwright
Business Support Manager & Company Secretary (3)
dennis.boatwright@bdcl.org

Stuart Newman
Communications Manager & Editor (4)
stuart.newman@bdcl.org

Helen Deeley
Membership Engagement Secretary (1)
memberships@bdcl.org

Noel Trewhela
Facilities Manager and Club Shop (2)
noel.trewhela@bdcl.org

Ian Scott
WO Bentley Memorial Foundation & Archives (5)
ian.scott@bdcl.org

Martin Greenslade
Competitions Secretary (6)
competitions@bdcl.org

Join us Today

Meet fellow Bentley lovers, enjoy the drive and share the fun

Become a member

Stay Connected

Join our newsletter to receive news, updates and discounts