Club contacts

The Club's registered office, which also houses the WO Bentley Memorial Foundation, is located at:

Bentley Drivers Club Limited
WO Bentley Memorial Building
Ironstone Lane
Wroxton
Banbury
Oxfordshire
OX15 6ED

Find where we are here via Google maps.

You can print full directions from this PDF.

Telephone: +44 (0)1295 738 886
Fax: +44 (0)1295 738 811

Company registered in England, Number 00316068
VAT Number 194261552

Contacts at the Club

Nick Wilkes
General Manager
nick.wilkes@bdcl.org

Dennis Boatwright
Business Support Manager & Company Secretary 
dennis.boatwright@bdcl.org

Stuart Newman
Communications Manager & Editor
stuart.newman@bdcl.org

Helen Deeley
Membership Engagement Secretary
memberships@bdcl.org

Noel Trewhela
Facilities Manager and Club Shop
noel.trewhela@bdcl.org

Ian Scott
WO Bentley Memorial Foundation & Archives
ian.scott@bdcl.org

Martin Greenslade
Competitions Secretary
competitions@bdcl.org

Join us Today

Meet fellow Bentley lovers, enjoy the drive and share the fun

Become a member

Stay Connected

Join our newsletter to receive news, updates and discounts