Calendar 2024

Saturday 10 August: 76th BDC Silverstone
Featuring The John Duff Trophy and Frank Clement Cup race (to celebrate the centenary of Bentley’s first win at Le Mans in 1924)

Entries now open. To enter, and for SRs, click here.
Spectator tickets - click here

Saturday 8 June: BDC Nominated Hill Climb - Harewood Hill

Entries now open. To enter click here or contact Jackie Wilson (tel: 01423 339062 / email: entries@harewoodhill.com)


Saturday 31 August: BDC Nominated Sprint - Aintree
Entries now open. To enter click here.

Saturday 31 August-Sunday 1 September: Bo'ness Speed Hill Climb Revival (90th anniversary meeting)
Entries now open. To enter click here.

Motor Racing Legends - Pre-War Sports Cars series
Saturday 4-Sunday 5 May: Donington Historic Festival
Saturday 29-Sunday 30 June: Snetterton Classic
Friday 23-Sunday 25 August: Silverstone Festival
Thursday 26-Sunday 29 September: Spa Six Hours
MRL website - click here

FISCAR (Mk VI Specials eligible)
Saturday 22 June: Thruxton Historic
Saturday 10 August: BDC Silverstone
Saturday 21 September: Castle Combe Autumn Classic
FISCAR website - click here

Join us Today

Meet fellow Bentley lovers, enjoy the drive and share the fun

Become a member

Stay Connected

Join our newsletter to receive news, updates and discounts