Calendar 2021

Saturday 8 May: The Marshals Club Annual Sprint, Curborough

Saturday 5-Sunday 6 June: BARC Hill Climb, Harewood (all classes)

Saturday 12-Sunday 13 June: Thruxton Historic (MRL pre-war)

Saturday 19 June: VSCC, Cadwell Park

Saturday 10 July: VSCC, Oulton Park

Sunday 18 July: Classic Nostalgia, Shelsley Walsh (BDC nominated hill climb event)

Saturday 31 July-Sunday 1 August: Silverstone Classic (pre-war)

Saturday 7 August: BDC Silverstone (all classes)

Sunday 22 August: VSCC, Mallory Park

Saturday 4 September: Brighton Speed Trials (all classes)

Sunday 19 September: AMOC ‘Figure of Eight’ Sprint, Curborough (all classes)
 

Join us Today

Meet fellow Bentley lovers, enjoy the drive and share the fun

Become a member

Stay Connected

Join our newsletter to receive news, updates and discounts