Clive Morley named Racing Driver of the Year 2021

Monday 28th February, 2022

By Stuart Newman

Experienced racer wins Frank Clement Memorial Trophy for second successive year 

Congratulations to Clive Morley who has been crowned BDC Racing Driver of the Year 2021.

Clive, who also won the coveted Frank Clement Memorial Trophy in 2020, was unveiled as last season's outstanding driver at the Club's annual Competitions Day at the Clubhouse on Saturday.

Also picking up awards were Ben Eastick, winner of the blue-riband Times Challenge Trophy at BDC Silverstone last August, and former Competitions Captain Mike Haig, in recognition of his services to the Comps Committee.

Awards were presented by Club President Duncan Wiltshire.

Full report in April's Review.

Join us Today

Meet fellow Bentley lovers, enjoy the drive and share the fun

Become a member

Stay Connected

Join our newsletter to receive news, updates and discounts